APDA National Championship 2001 Team Banquet

Nationals 2001 Team Banquet

Princeton D (Ed Parillon & Yoni Schneller) won second place team, Princeton A (Laurence Bleicher & David Silverman) won fifth place team, Princeton B (Lauren Cusick & Emily Garin) won tenth place team, and Princeton C (Anna Utgoff & Steve Yuhan) won fifteenth place team. Additionally, David Silverman won fifth place speaker and Laurence Bleicher won eighth place speaker. Finally, Gilbert Lee won first place Novice of the Year (NOTY) and Dave Silverman won the Chris Porcaro Award.